Jill Warner, RP, Director of Marketing

jill.warner@legalmed.info 

315-466-6125

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gabrielle Kotas, Marketing Representative

gabrielle.kotas@legalmed.info

716-570-6767

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tracy Cosbey (Matasar), Operations Supervisor

tracy.cosbey@legalmed.info    

716-961-3565, ext. 612144

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cathleen Nettles, Medical Records Supervisor

cathleen.nettles@legalmed.info  

716-961-3565, ext. 612164

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Judy Brown, Reports & Quality Assurance

judy.brown@legalmed.info 

716-961-3565, ext. 612143

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Darlene Wylie, Reports & Quality Assurance

darlene.wylie@legalmed.info 

716-961-3565, ext. 612186

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lakwame Irby-Warner, Scheduling, Customer Service & Billing

kwame.irby-warner@legalmed.info  

716-961-3565, ext. 612158

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kelly Hanlon, Medical Records

kelly.hanlon@legalmed.info 

716-961-3565, ext. 612158

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jennifer Cromwell, Medical Records

jennifer.cromwell@legalmed.info  

716-961-3565, ext. 612145

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Robert Sobon, Reports and Quality Assurance

robert.sobon@legalmed.info  

716-961-3565, ext. 612150

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chelsea Ryniec, Medical Records

chelsea.ryniec@legalmed.info  

716-961-3565, ext. 612149

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Madelon Brown, Medical Records

madelon.brown@legalmed.info

716-961-3565, ext. 612148

Our fax number is:  716-961-3564

Equal Opportunity Employer

LegalMed is an Equal Opportunity Employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, or protected veteran status and will not be discriminated against on the basis of disability.

See Federal Employment Poster.

Drug-Free Workplace

LegalMed is a drug-free workplace. Employees are prohibited from manufacturing, distributing, dispensing, possessing, using, or being under the influence of illegal drugs, inhalants, or controlled substances in the workplace. Any employee who violates this policy will be subject to disciplinary action up to and including termination of employment.    

 

Privacy | Terms of Service | Terms of Use